Return to previous page



State Board for Community and Technical Colleges

Costello, Denise - dcostello@sbctc.edu - 360-704-4344

Kauffman, Kari - kkauffman@sbctc.edu - 360-704-1021


Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Younker, Joel - joely@aie.edu.au

ALLWEST Testing & Engineering

Rigby, Erin - allwest.welding@gmail.com - 5095344411

Bates Technical College

Valenzuela, Kathy - kvalenzuela@batestech.edu - 253-680-7120

Bellevue College

Kussy, Sharon - sharon.kussy@bellevuecollege.edu - 425-564-4288

Moon, Sung - sung.moon@bellevuecollege.edu - 425-564-4261

Bellevue Massage School

Clemens, Kyle - director@bellevuemassageschool.com - 4256413409

Bellingham Technical College

Lewis, Brianne - blewis@btc.edu

Minninger, Sherry - sminninger@btc.edu - 360-752-8470

Big Bend Community College

RIOS, CHARLENE - CHARLENER@BIGBEND.EDU - 509-793-2020

Schoonmaker, Linda - lindas@bigbend.edu - 509.793.2002

Bodymechanics School of Myotherapy & Massage

Aldrich, Hayley - bodymechanics.hayley@gmail.com

Carrington College

Miller, Tah-lia - tmiller@carrington.edu

Olmsted, Josh - jolmsted@carrington.edu

Cascadia College

Bennett-Gold, Joella - jbennettgold@cascadia.edu

Green, Brent - bgreen@cascadia.edu -

Mclean, Ken - kmclean@cascadia.edu

Centralia College

Miller, Marla - marla.miller@centralia.edu - 360-623-8504

Charter College

Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu - 3608167506

Charter College - Bellingham


Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu - 360-816-7506

Charter College - Fife

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu - 805-827-6363

Charter College - Lynnwood

Emerson, Maria - maria.emerson@chartercollege.edu - 805-827-6363

Charter College - Pasco


james, jill - jill.james@chartercollege.edu - 509-546-3900

Charter College - Vancouver


Kirton, Sarah - skirton@chartercollege.edu - 360-816-7506

Check Ride Driver Training Services

Smith, Jeff - jeffsmith@check-ride.com - 425 402-8200

Till, Amanda - info@check-ride.com - 425.402.8200

Clark College

Campbell, Christy - ccampbell@clark.edu - 360-992-2288

Sand, Sabra - SSand@clark.edu - 360-992-2674

Clover Park Technical College

Beach, Lisa - lisa.beach@cptc.edu - 253-589-5603

Nelson, Valarie - valarie.nelson@cptc.edu - 253-589-5706

Code Fellows Holdings, Inc.


Voon, Sheila - finance@codefellows.com - 206-681-9318

Coder for Rent

Johnson, Paris - paris.johnson@codercamps.com - 480-291-8516

Columbia Basin College

Bragg, Amanda - abragg@columbiabasin.edu - 509-542-4886

Schroeder, Eleanor - ESchroeder@columbiabasin.edu - 509-542-4763

Walker, Cynthia - cwalker@columbiabasin.edu

Commercial Driver School

Ferguson, Brandy - brandy@netincomepros.com -

Layton, Ashley - ashley@cdstruckschool.com

Ratz, Petra - petra@cdstruckschool.com - 2536663415

Commercial Driver School-Lakewood

Rice, Catherine - catherine@cdstruckschool.com -

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com - 253-983-0200

Commercial Driver School-Port Orchard

Rice, Catherine - catherine@cdstruckschool.com -

Spengler, Wendy - wendy@cdstruckschool.com - 253-983-0200

Community Action of Skagit County

Caswell, Tari - taric@communityactionskagit.org - 360-588-5749


Cortiva Institute - Federal Way

Patt, Sarah - spatt@cortiva.com

Speaks, Michelle - Michelle.Speaks@cortiva.edu

Cortiva Institute - Seattle

Bousquet, Shana - shanab@cortiva.edu - 206-204-3175

Patt, Sarah - spatt@cortiva.com - 206-204-3148

Speaks, Michelle - Michelle.Speaks@cortiva.edu - 206 204 3153

DigiPen Institute of Technology

Chu, Jason - jchu@digipen.edu -

Walsh, Molly - molly.walsh@digipen.edu

Divers Institute of Technology

Bartlett, Shannon - sbartlett@diversinstitute.edu

Clark, Caycee - cclark@diversinstitute.edu - 206-783-5542

Drive509

Boudreau, Jason - drive509team@gmail.com

Everts, Tammy - drive509team@gmail.com

Driver Training & Solutions

Blake, Corissa - cblake@trans-system.com

Cooper, Branden - BCooper@trans-system.com - 5093633793

Kayser, Dale - DKayser@trans-systm.com

Edmonds College

Endecott, Dee - dee.endecott@edcc.edu

Miron Leyva, Nancy - nleyva@edcc.edu - 425-640-1403

Elite Cosmetology Barber & Spa Academy LLC

King, Betty - elitecbsacademy@yahoo.com - 509-945-7927

Epicodus

Bussert, Rachel - rachel@epicodus.com - 5034200275

Everest College - Bremerton

Erickson, Natalie - Natalie.Erickson@zenith.org

Tulp, Tara - tara.tulp@zenith.org - 3604731127

Everest College - Everett

Zimmermann, Danielle - DZimmermann@Altierus.edu - 425-789-7960

Everest College - Renton

Clark, Caycee - cclark1@cci.edu

Dorsey, Nichole - ndorsey@cci.edu

Erickson, Natalie - natalie.erickson@zenith.edu

Everest College - Seattle

Zimmermann, Danielle - Danielle.Zimmermann@Zenith.org - 425-789-7960

Everest College - Tacoma

Mchugh, Veronica - Vmchugh@altierus.edu - 253-207-4000

Rundquist, Kara - kara.rundquist@zenith.org - 253-207-4000

Everest College - Vancouver

Cranston, Nichole - Nichole.cranston@zenith.org - 360-254-3282

Nordstrom, Kandis - Kandis.nordstrom@zenith.org - 360-254-3282

Everett Community College

Burke, Shelby - saburke@everettcc.edu - 425-388-9254

Schneider, Cheryl - cschneider@everettcc.edu - 425-388-9907

Evergreen Beauty and Barber College

Trieu, Frank - frank@evergreenbeauty.edu - 425-423-9186

Flatiron School



Galvanize, Inc

Barnett, Chris - chris.barnett@galvanize.com - 7188667017

Elder, Joshua - joshua.elder@galvanize.com - 5108266860

Gene Juarez Academy of Beauty

Robbins, Amy - amyr@genejuarez.com - 253-839-4338

Goodwill Industries

simmons, kurt - kurts@goodwillwa.org

Smith, Nanette - nanettes@goodwillwa.org - 253 573 6672

Grays Harbor College

Boakye, Kwabena - kwabena.boakye@ghc.edu - 3605384034

Dyer, Barb - barbara.dyer@ghc.edu

Green River College

Cheng-LaBoyne, Stephenie - scheng-laboyne@greenriver.edu - 253.288.3353

Collins, Teresa - tcollins@greenriver.edu - 253-288-3356

Silvest, Darcy - dsilvest@greenriver.edu

Health Care Training Center

Kruse, Scott - skruse.hctc@gmail.com - 509-893-1776

Pierson, Frank - healthcare@hctcllc.com - 509-893-1776

Highline College

Cartwright, Cathy - ccartwright@highline.edu - 206-592-3339

Hutchinson, Jack - jhutchinson@highline.edu - 206-592-3491

Lopez-Torres, Marco - mlopeztorres@highline.edu

Hopelink

Faast, Judy - jfaast@hope-link.org - 425-250-3001

Interface College

Leathers, Walt - wleather@Interface.edu - 509-467-1727

Sinclair, Rick - rsinclai@interface.edu - 509-467-1727

Wilhelmson, Evelyn - ejwilhelmson@Interface.edu - 509-467-1727

International Air Academy

Nordstrom, Kandis - knordstrom@aha.edu - 360-992-4301

International Beauty Education Center

Nguyen, Kathy - ibecenterquestions@hotmail.com - 509-475-2951

International Education Corporation

Linne-Robinson, Vickie - robinsonv@ieccolleges.com

ITT Technical Institute - Everett

Girgus, Angela - agirgus@itt-tech.edu -

Marcinek, Elaine - emarcinek@itt-tech.edu - 425-583-0200

ITT Technical Institute - Spokane

Horton, Helen - hhorton@itt-tech.edu - 509-926-2900

Kitsap Adult Center for Education

Mamea, Tai - bookkeeper@kitsapliteracy.org - 360-373-1539

Rudnicki, Ann - exedir@kitsapliteracy.org

Rudnicki, Ann - annr@kacewa.org - 360-373-1539

Lake Washington Institute of Technology

Breen, Andrea - andrea.breen@lwtech.edu - 425-739-8169

Copeland, Cathy - cathy.copeland@lwtech.edu - 425-739-8156

DeWitt, Rhonda - Rhonda.DeWitt@lwtech.edu

Holland, Nathan - nathan.holland@lwtech.edu

Potter, Mike - mike.potter@lwtech.edu

Steffens, Jeff - jeff.steffens@lwtech.edu

Le Cordon Bleu College of Culinary Arts

Erdman, Melanie - merdam@seattle.chefs.edu

Sohonie, Jennifer - jsohonie@seattle.chefs.edu - 2062683925

Literacy Source

Howell, Catherine - cath@literacysource.org

Kumar, Anshika - anshikak@literacysource.org - 206.782.2050

Rosen, Shira - Shirar@literacysource.org - 206-782-2050

Lower Columbia College

Gamble, Desiree - dgamble@lcc.ctc.edu - 3604422202

Grandchamp, Amanda - agrandchamp@lcc.ctc.edu - 360-442-2213

Page, Cole - cpage@lowercolumbia.edu - 3604422205

Slabu, Claudia - cslabu@lcc.ctc.edu - 3604422203

Machinists Institute



Maser's Academy of Fine Grooming

McDonald, Denise - denise@masers.com

North Seattle College

Chernetska, Ruslana - Ruslana.Chernetska@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-7657


Paustain, Kelly - Kelly.Paustain@Seattlecolleges.edu - 2068189132

Northwest Academy for the Healing Arts

Miller, Sean - sean@nw-academy.com - 206-932-5950

Northwest HVAC/R Training Center

Risley, Tena - tena@inwhvac.org - 509 747 8810

Northwest Indian College

Swedelius, Wendy - wswedelius@nwic.edu - 360-392-4209

Nucamp

Albert, Melissa - melissa@nucamp.co

Olympic College

Blackman, Jane - jblackman@olympic.edu - 360-475-7847

Hale, Brenda - bhale@olympic.edu - 3604757842

Orion Industries

Kim, Cynthia - cynthia.kim@orionworks.org - 253-661-7805

Powers, Kathy - kathy.powers@orionworks.org - 253-661-7805

Pacific NW Professional Driving LLC

Martinez, Jessica - jessica.nwcdl@gmail.com - (253)304-9069

Paroba College

Davis, Patrick - pdavis@paroba.edu - 4253538193

Nickel, Amanda - anickel@paroba.edu - 425-353-8193

Sanchez, Jennifer - jsanchez@paroba.edu - 4253538193

Peninsula College

Edmiston, Carie - cedmiston@pencol.edu - 360-417-6205

Ferretti, Richele - RFerretti@pencol.com

Lirio, Roy - rlirio@pencol.edu - 360-417-6202

Perry Technical Institute

Gallegos, Marisol - marisol.gallegos@perrytech.edu - 5094530374

Snellink, Jennifer - jennifer.snellink@perrytech.edu - 509-453-0374 x5758

Pierce College District

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Uphold, Ryan - ruphold@pierce.ctc.edu - 2539122357

Pierce College Fort Steilacoom

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Uphold, Ryan - ruphold@pierce.ctc.edu - 253-912-2357

Pierce College Puyallup

Schreiber, Kristina - kschreiber@pierce.ctc.edu

Uphold, Ryan - ruphold@pierce.ctc.edu - 253-912-2357

Pima Medical Institute, Renton

Hughes, Simona - sihughes@pmi.edu - 425-228-9604

Paquette, Robin - rpaquette@pmi.edu - 425-228-9600

Pima Medical Institute, Seattle

McEldoon, Scott - smceldoon@pmi.edu - 206-322-6100

Tipton-Story, Mia - mtiptonstory@pmi.edu

Refugee Women's Alliance

Brooks, Crisann - crisann@rewa.org - (206).721.0243

Renton Technical College

Sykes, Kim - ksykes@rtc.edu - 425-235-2352

Rural Resources Community Action

Siegrist, Sandy - ssiegrist@ruralresources.org - 509-685-6065

Warren, Helen - hwarren@ruralresources.org - 509-685-6064

Seattle Central College



Tran, Jenny - JennyDao.Tran@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-4191

Seattle College District

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209

Seattle Film Institute

McElroy, Susan - susan@sfi.edu

Shulman, David - david@sfi.edu - 2065684387

Seattle Vocational Institute

Khachaturova, Lolita - lolita.khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209

Salem, Susan - susan.salem@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3863

Shoreline Community College

Burchfield, Renee - rburchfield@shoreline.edu - 206-546-7612

Donovan, Atsuko - adonovan@shoreline.edu -

Frederickson, Cliff - cfrederickson@shoreline.edu - 206-546-6955

King, Phillip - pking@shoreline.edu - 206-546-4651

Prigmore, Satoko - sprigmore@shoreline.edu - 206-546-6955

Williamson, Robert - rwilliamson@shoreline.edu - 206-546-4672

Skagit Valley College

Cook, Kim - kim.cook@skagit.edu - 360 416 7744

Eldred, Kathy - kathy.eldred@skagit.edu - 360 416-7916

St. Germain, Jeanette - jeanette.stgermain@skagit.edu - 360-416-7747

Wheeler, Rebecca - rebecca.wheeler@skagit.edu - 360.416.7916

Sound Learning

Klasell, Shannon - sklasell@soundlearning.co - 360-426-9733

South Puget Sound Community College

Sherrard-Hannon, Vida - vsherrard-hannon@spscc.edu

Tran, Francoise - ftran@spscc.edu - 360-596-5384

South Seattle College

Hiatt, Cody - cody.hiatt@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-5841

Khachaturova, Lolita - Lolita.Khachaturova@seattlecolleges.edu - 206-934-3209

Spokane Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5182

Spokane District Office

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu

Spokane Falls Community College

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5182

Spokane IEL

Biddison, Diana - dbiddison@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5187

Mitchell, Doug - dmitchell@ccs.spokane.edu - 509-434-5182

St. James ESL

Koehler, Christopher - ckoehler@stjames-cathedral.org - 206-382-4511

Mary Slater, Sr. - mslater@stjames-cathedral.org

T Enterprises, Inc. Truck Driving School

Maki, Theresa - makitogo79@msn.com - 509-547-2441

Tacoma Community College

Lorentzen, Leana - llorentzen@tacomacc.edu - 253-566-5074

Schroder, Sharon - sschroder@tacomacc.edu - 253-566-5064

Tacoma Community House

Diehr, Amy - adiehr@tacomacommunityhouse.org - 253-383-3951

Taylor Driving Schools

Pace, Melissa - melissa.taylordrivingschools@gmail.com - 360-941-2225

The Hair School

Corriell, Kathy - thehairschool.kathy@gmail.com - 360-452-3048

Smith, Shara - thehairschool@gmail.com - 360-452-3048

The Rescue Mission

Gashi, Robin - robing@trm.org - (253) 383-4493

Horgen, Susan - sueh@trm.org - 253-592-6811

Walla Walla Community College

Paustain, Kelly - kelly.paustain@wwcc.edu

Ross, Katie - katie.ross@wwcc.edu

Snell, Janet - janet.snell@wwcc.edu - 509-527-4664

Warren, Rachel - rachel.warren@wwcc.edu - 509-527-4664

Wenatchee Valley College

Cho, Ran - rcho@wvc.edu - 509-682-6506

Hayes, Beth - bhayes@wvc.edu

West by Northwest School of Massage, LLC

West, Becky - beckywestlmp@hotmail.com

West Coast Training

Baskoro, Nita - finance@heavyequipmenttraining.com - 360-225-6787

Larson, Sonya - sonya@heavyequipmenttraining.com - 3602256787

Western Pacific Truck School of Oregon

Eriksen, Willy - westernpacific@msn.com - 888-565-0203

Wolf, Terry - westernpacific@msn.com - 503-7880203

Western Washington Masonry Trades

Frasier, Erin - erin@wabuildingtrades.org

Glodowski, Lowell - lowell@nwmasonrytraining.org - 206-768-8333

Whatcom Community College

Martens, William - wmartens@Whatcom.ctc.edu

Wu Hsing Tao School of Acupuncture

Diama, Sarah - accounting@wuhsing.org -

Yakima Valley College

Holland, Teresa - thollandrich@yvcc.edu - 509-574-4667

Rath, Debbie - drath@yvcc.edu - 509-574-4661

Zorganics Institute Beauty and Wellness

Emalange, Frida - fridaemelange@yahoo.com - 3607469609
For technnical information
contact the Application Development Team